Former State Legislator Recognition Day & Reunion Dinner — Monday, March 26 at 4:00 p.m.

State Capitol Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA 70802


Interview with The Radio People/Talk FM 540 in Monroe — Wednesday, April 4 at 8:45 a.m.

Topic:  Monthly interview about the budget, state finances and transparency


Speech to the Mandeville Republican Women — Thursday, April 5 at 11:30 a.m.

602 N. Beau Chene Dr.

Mandeville, LA  70471

Topic: Legislative session and budget


Speech to the St. Martinville Rotary — Thursday, April 5 at 6:25 p.m.

St. John Restaurant

203 N. New Market St.

St. Martinville, LA  70582

Topic:  Goals and plans for the Treasury


Speech at the LA Credit Union League’s Government Affairs Conference Luncheon — Tuesday, April 10 at 12:00 p.m.

Hilton Downtown Baton Rouge

201 Lafayette St.

Baton Rouge, LA  70801


Speech to the Winnfield Rotary — Wednesday, April 11 at 12:00 p.m.


Speech to the Lion’s Club of Bossier City — Thursday, April 12 at 12:00 p.m.

777 Bearkat Dr.

Bossier City, LA

Topic: TBA


Speech to the Acadiana Patriots — Thursday, April 12 at 12:00 p.m.

Robicheaux Recreation Center

1919 Eraste Landry Rd.

Lafayette, LA  70506

Topic:  Louisiana Checkbook and the budget


Speech to the Hammond Kiwanis Club — Tuesday, April 17 at 12:00 p.m.

308 S. Cate St.

Hammond, LA  70403

Topic:  The budget, transparency and fiscal cliff


Fourth Annual Single Moms’ Picnic — Saturday, May 12 at 1:00 p.m.

Mel Ott Park

2301 Belle Chasse Hwy.

Gretna, LA

Topic:  How Louisiana can help single moms


Speech at the Bank of Commerce Board Meeting — Tuesday, May 15 at 11:30 a.m.

32460 Bowie St.

White Castle, LA


Speech to the Houma-Terrebonne Chamber of Commerce — Tuesday, May 22 at 12:00 p.m.

Courtyard by Marriott

142 Library Blvd.

Houma, LA  70360


Speech to the Republican Women of Bossier — Tuesday, August 28 at 6:00 p.m.

Stonebridge Country Club

301 Stonebridge Blvd.

Bossier City, LA


Speech at the 2018 Southern Republican Leadership Conference — Friday, October 12

Pontchartrain Center

4545 Williams Blvd.

Kenner, LA