Email Treasury
Event Request for State Treasurer John Schroder
Email Unclaimed Property (Unclaimed Property Queries)
Email Unclaimed Property (For Holder Contacts)

Louisiana Department of the Treasury
900 North Third Street, 3rd Floor, State Capitol, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
P.O. Box 44154, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804

Treasury Main Number: (225) 342-0010
Unclaimed Property: (888) 925-4127

ADMINISTRATION
John M. Schroder, Sr.
State Treasurer
(225) 342-0010
Desie Thymes Mack
Confidential Assistant to the Treasurer
(225) 342-0016
dtmack@treasury.state.la.us
Ron J. Henson
First Assistant State Treasurer
(225) 342-0055
rhenson@treasury.state.la.us
Nancy Keaton
Chief of Staff
(225) 342-1684
nkeaton@treasury.state.la.us
Renee Roberie
Deputy State Treasurer
(225) 342-0021
rroberie@treasury.state.la.us
Thomas Enright, Jr
Executive Counsel
(225) 342-0040
tenright@treasury.state.la.us
Jasmine Tricou
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-1032
jtricou@treasury.state.la.us
Lynette Mack
Human Resources Director
(225) 342-0030
lmack@treasury.state.la.us
 Erica Gay
Human Resources Specialist
(225) 342-0430
egay@treasury.state.la.us
Donnie Ladatto
Internal Auditor
(225) 342-0938
dladatto@treasury.state.la.us
Aisha Mirza
Attorney
(225) 342-4609
amirza@treasury.state.la.us
Sarah Mulhearn
Communications Director
(225) 342-0012
smulhearn@treasury.state.la.us
Beth Morton
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-0055
mbmorton@treasury.state.la.us
Benjamin Morton
I.T. Director
(225) 342-0239
bmorton@treasury.state.la.us
Victoria Williams
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-6013
vwilliams@treasury.state.la.us

 

FISCAL CONTROL
Administration
Main number: (225) 342-0025
Laura Lapeze
Chief Financial Officer
(225) 342-0051
llapeze@treasury.state.la.us
Gary Hall
WAE
(225) 342-3568
ghall@treasury.state.la.us
Charlotte Jones
WAE
(225) 342-3559
cjones@treasury.state.la.us
AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE UNIT
Kenneth Comeaux
WAE
(225) 342-3603
kcomeaux@treasury.state.la.us

 

FUND CONTROL AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT FUND MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Mary Kathryn Drago
State Treasury Fiscal Control Manager
(225) 342-0011
mdrago@treasury.state.la.us
Nicole Brown
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0060
nmbrown@treasury.state.la.us
Nicholas Boudreaux
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-3553
nboudreaux@treasury.state.la.us
James Kelly
State Treasury Fiscal Control
Analyst
(225) 219-0396
jkelly@treasury.state.la.us

 

BANKING AND CASH MANAGEMENT CONTROL DIVISION
Brent Manuel
State Treasury Fiscal Control Manager
(225) 342-0049
bmanuel@treasury.state.la.us
Ashley Comeaux
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0054
acomeaux@treasury.state.la.us
Rachelle Thompson
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0056
rthompson@treasury.state.la.us
Janice Ragusa
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0052
jragusa@treasury.state.la.us
JaRae’ Frazier
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0047
jfrazier@treasury.state.la.us
Paula Nelson
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0059
pnelson@treasury.state.la.us
Mark Willie
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-4113
mwillie@treasury.state.la.us

 

OFFICE OPERATIONS
Denise Chandler
State Treasury Fiscal Control Analyst
(225) 342-0053
dchandler@treasury.state.la.us

 

SOCIAL SECURITY 
Angela Dowdy
Social Security Director
(225) 342-0295
adowdy@treasury.state.la.us

 

BOND COMMISSION  Main number: (225) 342-0040
Lela Folse
Director of State Bond Commission
lfolse@treasury.state.la.us
Cassie Berthelot
Assistant Director
cberthelot@treasury.state.la.us
Tyra Guthrie
Administrative Assistant
tguthrie@treasury.state.la.us
Shirley Wright
Administrative Assistant
swright@treasury.state.la.us
Alex Granier
Debt Analyst
agranier@treasury.state.la.us
Jessyka Munoz
Debt Officer
jmunoz@treasury.state.la.us
Wanda Sittig
Debt Analyst
wsittig@treasury.state.la.us
Stephanie Blanchard
Debt Analyst
sblanchard@treasury.state.la.us
Allison Roy                                     Debt Analyst                                aroy@treasury.state.la.us

 

INVESTMENTS
John Broussard
Chief Investment Officer
(225) 342-0013
jbroussard@treasury.state.la.us
Lori Pierce
(225) 342-7012
lpierce@treasury.state.la.us
James Mack
(225) 342-7004
jmack@treasury.state.la.us
Amy Mathews
(225) 342-1598
amathews@treasury.state.la.us

 

UNCLAIMED PROPERTY    
Kathleen Lobell
Director of Unclaimed Property Division
klobell@treasury.state.la.us
Kimneye Cox
Accountant Manager kcox@treasury.state.la.us
Marikyia Green
Accounting Specialist mgreen@treasury.state.la.us
Betty Donald
Accounting Specialist bdonald@treasury.state.la.us
Sherry Fletcher
Accountant sfletcher@treasury.state.la.us
Gayle Horton
Accounting Specialist ghorton@treasury.state.la.us
Sharon Morrison
Administrative Coordinator smorrison@treasury.state.la.us