John M. Schroder
State Treasurer
(225) 342- 0010

Desie Thymes Mack
Confidential Assistant to the Treasurer
(225) 342-0016
dtmack@treasury.state.la.us

Ron Henson
First Assistant State Treasurer
(225) 342-0055
rhenson@treasury.state.la.us

Nancy Keaton
Chief of Staff
(225) 342-1684
nkeaton@treasury.state.la.us

Renee Roberie
Deputy State Treasurer
(225) 342-0021
rroberie@treasury.state.la.us

John Broussard
Chief Investment Officer
(225) 342- 0013
jbroussard@treasury.state.la.us

Thomas Enright, Jr
Executive Counsel
(225) 342-0040
tenright@treasury.state.la.us

Lela Folse
Director of State Bond Commission
(225) 342-0040
lfolse@treasury.state.la.us

Lynette Mack
Human Resource Director
(225) 342-0030
lmack@treasury.state.la.us

Tammy Woods
Legislative Liaison
(225) 342-0006
twoods@treasury.state.la.us

Sarah Mulhearn
Communications Director
(225) 342-0012
smulhearn@treasury.state.la.us

Donnie Ladatto
Internal Auditor
(225) 342-0938
dladatto@treasury.state.la.us

Layne Harriman
I.T. Software Support Specialist
(225) 219-3726
lharriman@treasury.state.la.us

Ben Morton
I.T. Director
(225) 342-0239
bmorton@treasury.state.la.us

Victoria Williams
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-6013
vwilliams@treasury.state.la.us

Beth Morton
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-0055
mbmorton@treasury.state.la.us

Kathleen Lobell
Unclaimed Property Director
(225) 219-9400
klobell@treasury.state.la.us

Jasmine Tricou
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-1032
jtricou@treasury.state.la.us

Laura Lapeze
Chief Financial Officer
(225) 342-0051
llapez@treasury.state.la.us