John M. Schroder
State Treasurer
(225) 342- 0010

Desie Thymes Mack
Confidential Assistant to the Treasurer
(225) 342-0016
dtmack@treasury.state.la.us

Nancy Keaton
Chief of Staff
(225) 342-1684
nkeaton@treasury.state.la.us

Rachel Kincaid
Deputy State Treasurer for Management and Finance
(225) 342-0021
rkincaid@treasury.state.la.us

Ruth Wisher
Governmental and External Affairs
(225) 342-0431
rwisher@treasury.state.la.us

Reneé Free
Executive Counsel
(225) 342-0006
tenright@treasury.state.la.us

John Broussard
Chief Investment Officer
(225) 342- 0013
jbroussard@treasury.state.la.us

Lynette Mack
Human Resource Director
(225) 342-0030
lmack@treasury.state.la.us

Lela Folse
Director of State Bond Commission
(225) 342-0040
lfolse@treasury.state.la.us

Sarah Mulhearn
Special Projects Officer
(225) 342-0012
smulhearn@treasury.state.la.us

Donnie Ladatto
Internal Auditor
(225) 342-0938
dladatto@treasury.state.la.us

Shera Underwood
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-6013
sunderwood@treasury.state.la.us

Ben Morton
I.T. Director
(225) 342-0239
bmorton@treasury.state.la.us

Kathleen Lobell
Unclaimed Property Director
(225) 219-9400
klobell@treasury.state.la.us

Beth Morton
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-0055
mbmorton@treasury.state.la.us

Laura Lapeze
Chief Financial Officer
(225) 342-0051
llapeze@treasury.state.la.us
                 
Jasmine Tricou
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-1032
jtricou@treasury.state.la.us