The Louisiana Department of Revenue is not part of the Louisiana Department of Treasury. If you have any questions for the Department of Revenue, please call (855) 307-3893 or visit

Unclaimed Property
State Bond Commission
News Room
DivisionsExpand Divisions
Contact Us
Plaquemines St. Bernard Orleans Jefferson St. Charles Lafourche St. John the Baptist St. James Ascension Assumption Livingston East Baton Rouge West Baton Rouge Iberville Terrebonne St. Martin St. Mary St. Martin Iberia Lafayette Vermilion Acadia Jefferson Davis Cameron Calcasieu St. Tammany Washington Tangipahoa St. Helena East Feliciana West Feliciana Pointe Coupee St. Landry Evangeline Allen Beauregard Avoyelles Rapides Vernon Concordia Catahoula La Salle Grant Sabine De Soto Red River Natchitoches Winn Caldwell Franklin Tensas Madison Richland Ouachita Lincoln Jackson Bienville East Carroll West Carroll Morehouse Union Claiborne Webster Bossier Caddo

Contact Us Privacy Policy