The Louisiana Department of Revenue is not part of the Louisiana Department of Treasury. If you have any questions for the Department of Revenue, please call (855) 307-3893 or visit http://revenue.louisiana.gov/

Home
Treasurer Kennedy
Unclaimed Property
State Bond Commission
News Room
DivisionsExpand Divisions
START
Links
Contact Us

 Administration

Ron Henson
First Assistant State Treasurer
(225) 342-0055
rhenson@treasury.state.la.us
Alice Washington
Confidential Assistant to the Treasurer
(225) 342-0010
awashington@treasury.state.la.us
Kathleen Lobell
Director of Unclaimed Property Division
klobell@treasury.state.la.us
Jason Redmond
Deputy State Treasurer
225-342-0010
jredmond@treasury.state.la.us
Lela M. Folse
Director of State Bond Commission
(225) 342-0040
lfolse@treasury.state.la.us
James H. Napper, II
Executive Counsel
(225) 342-0040
jnapper@treasury.state.la.us
John Broussard
Chief Investment Officer
(225) 342-0013
jbroussard@treasury.state.la.us
Pres Robinson
Assistant to the State Treasurer
(225) 342-0021
probinson@treasury.state.la.us
Michelle Millhollon
Communications Director
(225) 342-0012
mmillhollon@treasury.state.la.us

 Management Resource Staff

Lynette Mack
Human Resources Director
(225) 342-0030
lmack@treasury.state.la.us
Donnie Ladatto
Internal Auditor
(225) 342-0938
dladatto@treasury.state.la.us
Aisha Mirza
Attorney
(225) 342-0046
amirza@treasury.state.la.us
Sharon Calcote
Policy and Research Director
(225) 342-0006
scalcote@treasury.state.la.us
Desie Thymes Mack
Public Information Officer 3
(225) 342-0016
dtmack@treasury.state.la.us
Layne Harriman
I.T. Technical Software Support Specialist
(225) 219-3726
lharriman@treasury.state.la.us
Benjamin Morton
I.T. Director
(225) 342-0239
bmorton@treasury.state.la.us
Beth Morton
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-0055
mbmorton@treasury.state.la.us
Victoria Williams
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-6013
vwilliams@treasury.state.la.us
Contact Us Privacy Policy