The Louisiana Department of Revenue is not part of the Louisiana Department of Treasury. If you have any questions for the Department of Revenue, please call (855) 307-3893 or visit

Treasurer Kennedy
Unclaimed Property
State Bond Commission
News Room
DivisionsExpand Divisions
Contact Us


Ron Henson
First Assistant State Treasurer
(225) 342-0055
Alice Washington
Confidential Assistant to the Treasurer
(225) 342-0010
Kathleen Lobell
Director of Unclaimed Property Division
Jason Redmond
Deputy State Treasurer
Lela M. Folse
Director of State Bond Commission
(225) 342-0040
James H. Napper, II
Executive Counsel
(225) 342-0040
John Broussard
Chief Investment Officer
(225) 342-0013
Pres Robinson
Assistant to the State Treasurer
(225) 342-0021
Michelle Millhollon
Communications Director
(225) 342-0012

 Management Resource Staff

Lynette Mack
Human Resources Director
(225) 342-0030
Donnie Ladatto
Internal Auditor
(225) 342-0938
Aisha Mirza
(225) 342-0046
Sharon Calcote
Policy and Research Director
(225) 342-0006
Desie Thymes Mack
Public Information Officer 3
(225) 342-0016
Layne Harriman
I.T. Technical Software Support Specialist
(225) 219-3726
Benjamin Morton
I.T. Director
(225) 342-0239
Beth Morton
Administrative Assistant 6
(225) 342-0055
Victoria Williams
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-6013
Contact Us Privacy Policy